UConn Events Pass is Here!
SOLID Requirements
SOLID Workshop Schedule
SOLID Status Listing
Starting A New Org?

RSS Upcoming UConn Events!

  • SOLID Org Mission, Values, and Culture
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Location: SU 321 SOLID Workshop
  • SOLID Executive Leadership
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (2:30 PM - 3:30 PM) Location: SU 325 SOLID Workshop
  • Channel 3 Kids Camp
    Sunday, October 20, 2019 (8:30 AM - 2:30 PM) Location: Channel 3 Kids Camp
  • Chapter
    Sunday, November 17, 2019 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) Location: Monteith 319 Weekly chapter meeting
  • Club Meeting
    Monday, November 25, 2019 (1:15 PM - 2:15 PM) Location: Room 253 We have two meetings a week. This is our Monday meeting for our members.
  • ASCE Meeting
    Thursday, October 31, 2019 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM) Location: McHugh 205 American Society of Civil Engineers meeting.
  • Pet Therapy at The Benton
    Thursday, November 7, 2019 (5:00 PM - 7:30 PM) Location: The Benton Join us for Pet Therapy when we partner with the Benton for After Hours at the Benton. Stop by from 4:30 to 8 pm for therapy dogs, hands on activities (decorate your polaroid portrait), snacks, mini tours, I-Spy games in the exhibition, music, […]
  • Aaron Hooker- Fall 2019 Werth Tower Senator
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (10:00 AM) - Monday, September 23, 2019 (12:00 PM) Location: usg Please use the event pass system to endorse Aaron Hooker for Fall 2019 Werth Tower Senator
  • Palakjot Bedi- Fall 2019 Towers Senator
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (11:00 AM) - Monday, September 23, 2019 (12:00 PM) Location: usg Please use the event pass system to endorse Palakjot Bedi for Fall 2019 Towers Senator
  • SOLID Org Mission, Values, and Culture (Cancelled)
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (6:00 PM) - Saturday, December 28, 2019 (7:00 PM) Location: MCHU 206 Cancelled SOLID Organizational Mission, Values, and Culture Workshop for Presidents, Vice Presidents, Treasurers, and Secretaries To register: https://uconntact.uconn.edu/submitter/form/start/307563