University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

SOLID Workshop Schedule

Online SOLID Workshops

Please login to http://huskyct.uconn.edu click My Non-Class Sites > Student Organization Training and complete the modules and quizzes (with 100% correct answers!)

If you do not see Student Organization Training under Non-Class Sites, please follow the self-enroll instructions here: http://solid.uconn.edu/enroll-huskyct


In-Person Workshop Registration: https://uconntact.uconn.edu/form/start/109817

Executive Leadership – For Presidents and Vice Presidents ~1hr duration

Executive Leadership – Tue, Mar 28 2017 – 11:00:00 AM, SU 320 # 5647
Executive Leadership – Fri, Apr 14 2017 – 11:15:00 AM, SU 221 # 5648
Executive Leadership – Tue, Apr 18 2017 – 5:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5649
Executive Leadership – Wed, Apr 19 2017 – 5:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5650
Executive Leadership – Tue, Apr 25 2017 – 5:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5651
Executive Leadership – Wed, Apr 26 2017 – 5:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5652
Executive Leadership – Thu, Apr 27 2017 – 6:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5653

Organization Financial Management – for Treasurers ~1.5hr duration

Treasurer Training – Mon, Mar 27 2017 – 4:00:00 PM, SU 318 # 5609
Treasurer Training – Tue, Apr 4 2017 – 9:30:00 AM, SU 312 # 5610
Treasurer Training – Wed, Apr 12 2017 – 2:30:00 PM, SU 320 # 5611
Treasurer Training – Fri, Apr 14 2017 – 2:30:00 PM, SU 320 # 5612
Treasurer Training – Tue, Apr 18 2017 – 3:30:00 PM, SU 320 # 5613
Treasurer Training – Wed, Apr 19 2017 – 4:00:00 PM, SU 320 # 5614
Treasurer Training – Thu, Apr 27 2017 – 12:30:00 PM, SU 320 # 5615
Treasurer Training – Fri, Apr 28 2017 – 1:30:00 PM, SU 320 # 5616

Values And Culture Workshop – for Presidents, Vice Presidents, Treasures, Secretaries ~1hr duration

Values and Culture – Thu, Mar 30 2017 – 2:00:00 PM, SU 320 # 5627
Values and Culture – Mon, Apr 3 2017 – 11:15:00 AM, SU 221 # 5628
Values and Culture – Fri, Apr 7 2017 – 12:20:00 PM, SU 325 # 5629
Values and Culture – Wed, Apr 12 2017 – 4:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5630
Values and Culture – Thu, Apr 13 2017 – 3:30:00 PM, SU 325 # 5631
Values and Culture – Wed, Apr 19 2017 – 6:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5632
Values and Culture – Wed, Apr 26 2017 – 6:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5633
Values and Culture – Thu, Apr 27 2017 – 5:00:00 PM, SU 325 # 5634

In-Person Workshop Registration: https://uconntact.uconn.edu/form/start/109817